Users - Navigating Your Way Around


1 – Erudus One: this is your home button: pressing this will always return you to your user dashboard.

2 – Product Search: this allows you to search for product specifications using Erudus Technical Search.

3 – Member Dashboard: this will navigate to your member dashboard.

4 – Profile Menu: change your password or update your contact details.

5 & 19 – Click here for help: raise and send us a support ticket as well as user guides and walkthrough videos for new users and refresher training.

6 – Home: by clicking this at any time it will bring you back to this above screen.

7 – Products: clicking this takes you to the product screen where you can add local codes to products or search using previously added codes.

8 – Users: this option allows you to view any users attached to your member account, this includes both customers and internal users.

9 – Customer Data: if you have attached customers this screen lets you upload customer purchase data so your customers can access this on their Erudus accounts.

10 - Search Bar: Using this function will allow you to search either by username or email through all of your users.

11 - Run Search: clicking this carries out a search using the specifics entered in the search bar.

12 - Results per Page: This filter allows you to change the number of products is shown on each search page, the options are either 10, 20, 50 or 100 results per page.

13 - Add New User: This will allow you to add an internal user or add a customer user to your wholesaler account.

14 - Users: All of the users set up to your member account will be displayed here.  By clicking any individual username will allow you to edit the details or access rights.

15 - Email Address: each users email address will be displayed here, this is the email which each user will log in with.

16 - Company: if each user has filled in company and address details this will be displayed here.

17 - Customer Ref: if a customer reference has been specified this will be displayed here.  This is required when wanting to 'Upload Purchase History For Customers'.

18 - Edit: The green pencil icon will allow you to edit the details on the specified user.


Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.